The Theatre at Mediacorp

Alex Theatre

Princess Theatre

Mildura Sporting Precinct

Napier Municipal Theatre

Christchurch Arena

Adelaide Entertainment Centre Theatre

Darling Harbour Theatre

Christchurch Town Hall

MyState Bank Arena

Civic Theatre

Addison Theatre

Isaac Theatre Royal

HOTA, Home of the Arts

Sydney Coliseum Theatre

Norwood Concert Hall

AEC Theatre

Llewellyn Hall

RAC Arena

Sidney Myer Music Bowl

Great Hall, Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre

ICC Sydney Theatre

Metricon Stadium

Westpac Stadium

Adelaide Oval


QSAC Stadium

Big Top Sydney

Qudos Bank Arena

Riverside Theatre, Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre

Her Majesty’s Theatre

The Star Event Centre

Jupiter’s Theatre

Singapore Indoor Stadium

Singapore National Stadium

Crown Theatre

Brisbane Convention Centre

Plenary, Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre

Qantas Credit Union Arena (Sydney Entertainment Centre)

Eden Park

Perth Arena

Adelaide Entertainment Centre