Home MadeSooshi Mango  presented by TEG Dainty
Aug — Nov '24

Sooshi Mango

Home Made
Australia 2024

One of Australia’s biggest-selling comedy acts Sooshi Mango are hitting the road with their all-new show Home Made, presented by Muscle Nation, hitting a whopping 25 cities around the country this August – November. 

This follows an international tour earlier this year and a sold out Australian tour in 2022 which saw them break the house record at Rod Laver Arena and bring laughter to over 100,000 fans. 

The trio, made up of brothers Joe Salanitri, Carlo Salanitri and friend Andrew Manfre, are award-winning comedians, podcasters, and content creators and are among the best-loved comedians working in Australia today, consistently performing to sold out crowds across the country and around the world.

Known for their skits and characters inspired by their beloved Italian family, Sooshi Mango have taken the world by storm in recent years thanks to their relatable, nostalgic humour and hilarious delivery.  Now, ‘ethnic dads’ Johnny, Vince, Sam, and all their friends are set to return to the stage with all-new material in Home Made! Think outrageous skits, knee-slappers, and musical numbers galore that will transport you back in time and have you laughing until your ribs are sore. New show, same antics!

The 26-city Home Made tour will kick off in Traralgon, and then head to Mildura, Wagga Wagga, Launceston, Hobart, Newcastle, Rockhampton, Townsville, Cairns, Warrnambool, Ballarat, Bendigo, Geelong, Albury, Griffith, Shepparton, Wollongong, Canberra, Sydney, Gold Coast, Brisbane, Melbourne, Adelaide, Darwin and Bunbury, before wrapping up in Perth.

Tickets

  • Traralgon, Gippsland Performing Arts Centre

    Sat, 03 Aug '24 — Sun, 04 Aug '24

  • Mildura, Mildura Arts Centre

    Sat, 10 Aug '24 — Sun, 11 Aug '24

  • Wagga Wagga, Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

    Fri, 16 Aug '24

  • Launceston, Theatre North at The Princess

    Tue, 20 Aug '24

  • Hobart, Theatre Royal

    Wed, 21 Aug '24

  • Newcastle, Civic Theatre

    Sat, 24 Aug '24

  • Rockhampton, Pilbeam Theatre

    Wed, 28 Aug '24

  • Townsville, Townsville Entertainment and Convention Centre

    Fri, 30 Aug '24

  • Cairns, Cairns Convention & Exhibition Centre

    Sat, 31 Aug '24

  • Warrnambool, Lighthouse Theatre

    Fri, 06 Sep '24

  • Ballarat, Civic Hall

    Sat, 07 Sep '24

  • Bendigo, Ulumbarra Theatre

    Mon, 09 Sep '24

  • Geelong, Costa Hall

    Sat, 14 Sep '24 — Sun, 15 Sep '24

  • Albury, Albury Entertainment Centre

    Wed, 18 Sep '24

  • Griffith, Griffith Regional Theatre

    Sat, 21 Sep '24 — Sun, 22 Sep '24

  • Shepparton, Riverlinks Eastbank

    Tue, 24 Sep '24 — Wed, 25 Sep '24

  • Wollongong, WIN Entertainment Centre

    Sun, 29 Sep '24

  • Canberra, Royal Theatre

    Wed, 02 Oct '24

  • Sydney, Qudos Bank Arena

    Fri, 04 Oct '24 — Sat, 05 Oct '24

  • Gold Coast, The Star Gold Coast

    Thu, 10 Oct '24

  • Brisbane, Brisbane Entertainment Centre

    Sat, 12 Oct '24

  • Melbourne, Rod Laver Arena

    Fri, 18 Oct '24 — Sat, 19 Oct '24

  • Adelaide, Adelaide Entertainment Centre

    Sat, 26 Oct '24

  • Darwin, Darwin Playhouse Theatre

    Wed, 30 Oct '24

    Official Ticketing Agent

    premier.ticketek.com.au

    Please note: the ticketing agency listed above is the only authorised ticketing agency for this show. Beware of ticket scalpers and unauthorized sellers.

  • Bunbury, Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre

    Fri, 01 Nov '24

  • Perth, RAC Arena

    Sat, 02 Nov '24

Home MadeSooshi Mango  presented by TEG Dainty

Also touring

View all
Array ( [0] => 8905 [1] => 8910 [2] => 8873 [3] => 8921 [4] => 8877 [5] => 8727 [6] => 8823 [7] => 8891 [8] => 8809 [9] => 8704 [10] => 8895 [11] => 8861 [13] => 7741 [14] => 8330 [15] => 7490 [16] => 8841 )